2017 Florida Strawberry Festival Concert List

Tickets go on sale December 8, 2106 at 8am. Get tickets here. Here’s who coming to Plant City this year:


Thurs. March 2
10:30 am — Jimmy Sturr & His Orchestra (Free)
3:30 pm — Drifters, Platters and Cornell Gunter’s Coasters ($15 & $20)
7:30 pm — for KING & COUNTRY ($25)

Fri., March 3
3:30 pm — Willie Nelson and Family ($40)
7:30 pm — Kip Moore ($35)

Sat., March 4
3:30 pm — Kane Brown ($25)
7:30 pm — 3 Doors Down ($20 & $25)

Sun., March 5
3:30 pm — Clare Bowen and Charles Esten ($25)
7:30 pm — Little Big Town ($45)

Mon., March 6
3:30 pm — Bellamy Brothers ($15 and $20)
7:30 pm — Jennifer Nettles ($35)

Tues., March 7
3:30 pm — Brenda Lee ($15 and $20)
7:30 pm — NeedToBreathe ($25 and $30)

Wed., March 8
3:30 pm — Tracy Byrd ($15 and $20)
7:30 pm — Scotty McCreery ($25 and $30)

Thurs., March 9
10:30 a.m. — Cab Calloway Orchestra (Free with paid admission)
3:30 pm — Oak Ridge Boys ($15 and $20)
7:30 pm — The Blues Brothers ($35)

Fri., March 10
3:30 pm — Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers ($15 and $20)
7:30 pm — Elle King ($20)

Sat., March 11
3:30 pm — Maddie and Tae ($25)
7:30 pm — Patti LaBelle ($40)

Sun., March 12
3:30 pm — Joe Nichols ($20)
7:30 pm — Rascal Flatts ($50)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *